Skolebestyrelsen

Pia Haugaard

Billede
Funktion: Formand
Adresse: Poppelvej 16, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 22248411
Emailadresse: haugaard8@gmail.com

Jeppe Holt Gleager

Billede
Funktion: Næstformand
Adresse: Virkelyst 17, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 61713918
Emailadresse: jeppegleager@hotmail.com

Mads Bech Albertsen

Billede
Funktion: Skoledistriktsleder
Adresse: Park Alle 26
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Telefon: 98909532
Mobil: 41224171
Emailadresse: mads.albertsen@hjoerring.dk

Bent Andersen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Bymarken 5, 9760 Vrå
Postnr.: 9760  Vrå
Telefon: 98986002
Mobil: 40256005
Emailadresse: bentandersen63@gmail.com

Joan Drastrup

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Signesvej 5, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 41618125
Emailadresse: joan@drastrup.one

Pernille Dalsager

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Skelbækvej 36, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 93949741
Emailadresse: pernilledalsager@gmail.com

Mikka Bressum

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Trymsvej 1, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 20995916
Emailadresse: mikkabressum@gmail.com

Mikkel Vest Stephansen

Billede
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Platanvej 4, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 41225918
Emailadresse: veststephansen@hotmail.dk

Helle Beermann

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Polden 5
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Telefon: 22663871
Mobil: 22663871
Emailadresse: helle.beermann2@skolekom.dk

Peter Holm Sørensen

Billede
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Chr Ludwigs Vej 5
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 21442031
Emailadresse: peter.holm.soerensen@skolekom.dk

Amalie Hansen 09B

Billede
Funktion: Elevrepræsentant
Adresse: Thorsvej 3, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Mobil: 30330039
Emailadresse: amalieh2002@icloud.com

Patrick Eoin Nielsen Grace 09O

Billede
Funktion: Elevrepræsentant
Adresse: Klonhøjvej 14, 9800 Hjørring
Postnr.: 9800  Hjørring
Telefon: 22485185
Mobil: 22485185
Emailadresse: patrick.eoin.nielsen.grace@skolekom.dk