Skolens Kontor


Skoledistriksleder
Mads Bech Albertsen
Tlf.: 41224171

mads.albertsen@hjoerring.dk

Administrativ Leder
Gitte Saksager
Tlf.: 41223912

gitte.saksager@hjoerring.dk

Kantineleder
Karina Fløjborg
Tlf.: 72333924

karina.floejborg@hjoerring.dk

Teknisk serviceleder
Lars Jensen
Tlf.: 41223916

lars.jensen@hjoerring.dk

IT
Gert Simonsen
Tlf.: 41223819

gert.simonsen@hjoerring.dk
   
             



Muldbjergundervisningssted
   

Pædagogisk leder
SFO, 0. - 2. årgang
Pia Lyng
Tlf.: 72333910
pia.lyng@hjoerring.dk

Skoleleder
3. - 6. årgang
Kenneth Kroes Kjærsgaard
Tlf.: 72333911 41223911
kekk@hjoerring.dk

Skoleleder
7. - 9. årgang
Randi Laustsen
Tlf.: 72333913 41223913
randi.manny.laustsen@hjoerring.dk


Sekretær
Eva Vestermark
Tlf.: 72333919
eva.vestermark@hjoerring.dk

 

Sekretær
Heidi Toldbod
Tlf.: 72333917 72333811

heidi.soendergaard.toldbod@hjoerring.dk
 
         



Bagterpundervisningssted
   

Pædagogisk leder

SFO, 0. - 2. årgang
Troels Stensbak
Tlf.: 72333821
troels.stensbak@hjoerring.dk

Skoleleder
3. - 6. årgang
Morten Nielsen
Tlf.: 72333814
morten.nielsen@hjoerring.dk

Skoleleder
7. - 9. årgang

Trine Leenskjold
Tlf.: 72333818
trine.leenskjold@hjoerring.dk


Sekretær
Connie Bøhild
Tlf.: 72333816

connie.boehild@hjoerring.dk

 

Sekretær
Mette Sterup Elkjær
Tlf.: 72333812

mette.sterup.elkjaer@hjoerring.dk
 
   



 
           
Bagterp
plan B

41937360
 

SFO
Tlf.: 0. kl. 41225974
Tlf.: 1. kl. 41223825
Tlf.: 2. - 3. kl. 41223822